Folk Hop N' Roll

Judah & the Lion

$ 10.00 

  • Folk Hop N' Roll
  • Folk Hop N' Roll

This variant is currently sold out

Both the CD and Vinyl albums come with a digital download.

Track Listing:
  1. Graffiti Dreams
  2. Forever, Always
  3. Folk-Hop Sound
  4. All I Want Is You
  5. Take It All Back
  6. Reputation
  7. Insane
  8. Better Man
  9. We Own The Night
  10. Uh-Huh, Yeah!

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products